翻译服务

翻译服务做什么?

翻译服务的核心是将书面文本从一种语言转换为另一种语言的书面文本。例如,如果您收到一封用西班牙语写的信,您可以将其翻译成英语或您说的任何其他语言。


虽然您可以将翻译服务用于个人通信,但它更常用于业务需求。例如,一家在中国开展业务的公司可能会将宣传册、书籍、网站、标志或说明手册翻译成普通话和粤语。一些公司将他们的材料翻译成多种语言,这取决于他们在哪里销售产品或开店。


翻译服务当然会提供这些翻译,但它们也做得更多。他们通常专注于文化和特定行业。这意味着专业翻译人员有助于确保语言的准确性和信息的准确性。


我们在 Language 411 的翻译人员共同了解 160 多种语言及其背后的文化。无论您的行业或信息如何,我们都保证质量和准确性。如果您准备好了解翻译服务如何帮助改善您的业务和社区关系,请通过电子邮件、电话或聊天联系我们。我们很高兴开始!

Translation Services

What Do Translation Services Do?

At the core, translation services turn the written text from one language into written text in another language. For example, if you receive a letter written in Spanish, you can have it translated into English or any other language you speak.


While you can use translation services for personal correspondence, it is more often used for business needs. For instance, a company that does business in China might have brochures, books, websites, signs, or instruction manuals translated into Mandarin and Cantonese. Some companies have their materials translated into multiple languages, depending on where they sell products or set up shop.


Translation services provide these translations, of course, but they also do more. They often specialize in both the culture and specific industries. This means that professional translators help ensure accuracy with the language and accuracy with the message.


Our translators at Language 411 collectively know more than 160 languages and the cultures behind them. No matter your industry or message, we guarantee quality and accuracy. If you are ready to see how translation services can help improve your business and community relationships, reach out via email, phone, or chat. We’re excited to get started!