خدمات الترجمة

ماذا تفعل خدمات الترجمة؟

في الأساس ، تقوم خدمات الترجمة بتحويل النص المكتوب من لغة إلى نص مكتوب بلغة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تلقيت رسالة مكتوبة باللغة الإسبانية ، فيمكنك ترجمتها إلى اللغة الإنجليزية أو أي لغة أخرى تتحدثها.


بينما يمكنك استخدام خدمات الترجمة للمراسلات الشخصية ، إلا أنها تُستخدم غالبًا لاحتياجات العمل. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لدى الشركة التي تمارس نشاطًا تجاريًا في الصين كتيبات أو كتب أو مواقع ويب أو لافتات أو كتيبات إرشادية مترجمة إلى لغة الماندرين والكانتونية. تقوم بعض الشركات بترجمة موادها إلى لغات متعددة ، اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تبيع فيه المنتجات أو تنشئ متجرًا.


تقدم خدمات الترجمة هذه الترجمات بالطبع ، لكنها تقدم المزيد أيضًا. غالبًا ما يتخصصون في كل من الثقافة والصناعات المحددة. هذا يعني أن المترجمين المحترفين يساعدون في ضمان الدقة في اللغة ودقة الرسالة.


يعرف مترجمونا في Language 411 بشكل جماعي أكثر من 160 لغة والثقافات التي تقف وراءهم. بغض النظر عن مجال عملك أو رسالتك ، نحن نضمن الجودة والدقة. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترى كيف يمكن أن تساعد خدمات الترجمة في تحسين عملك وعلاقاتك المجتمعية ، يمكنك التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة. نحن متحمسون للبدء!

Translation Services

What Do Translation Services Do?

At the core, translation services turn the written text from one language into written text in another language. For example, if you receive a letter written in Spanish, you can have it translated into English or any other language you speak.


While you can use translation services for personal correspondence, it is more often used for business needs. For instance, a company that does business in China might have brochures, books, websites, signs, or instruction manuals translated into Mandarin and Cantonese. Some companies have their materials translated into multiple languages, depending on where they sell products or set up shop.


Translation services provide these translations, of course, but they also do more. They often specialize in both the culture and specific industries. This means that professional translators help ensure accuracy with the language and accuracy with the message.


Our translators at Language 411 collectively know more than 160 languages and the cultures behind them. No matter your industry or message, we guarantee quality and accuracy. If you are ready to see how translation services can help improve your business and community relationships, reach out via email, phone, or chat. We’re excited to get started!