مترجمون معتمدون

3 أسباب لتوظيف مترجمين معتمدين

غالبًا ما تحتاج الشركات التي تمارس نشاطًا تجاريًا في الأسواق الخارجية إلى خدمات الترجمة للتواصل مع عملائها أو مجتمعاتها. قد يكون من المغري استخدام أدوات الترجمة أو استخدام موظف ثنائي اللغة. ومع ذلك ، لا يعد أي من هذين الخيارين هو الخيار الأفضل عادةً ، لا سيما عند ترجمة مستندات الأعمال. فيما يلي ثلاثة أسباب أساسية للنظر في الاستعانة بمترجمين محترفين بدلاً من ذلك.

1. الدقة والاتساق


الدقة هي أحد أهم الأسباب لتوظيف مترجمين محترفين. يترجمون الكلمات ويتأكدون من صحة القواعد وعلامات الترقيم والهجاء.


نظرًا لأن المترجمين المعتمدين هم أيضًا كتاب موهوبون ، فإنهم سيساعدون في الحفاظ على رسالتك واضحة وموجزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يركزون على الاتساق في جميع أنحاء النص ، مما يساعد على الحصول على صوت علامة تجارية متماسك.


2. التفاهم الثقافي


غالبًا ما يكون هناك اختلافات بين البلدان تتجاوز اللغة كثيرًا. تتغير القواعد واللوائح ، وتتنوع الأعراف الاجتماعية ، ويمكن أن تكون معاني الكلمات مختلفة تمامًا. قد يكون مصطلح شائع وعاطفي في إحدى اللغات مسيئًا في لغة أخرى. كل هذا يمكن أن يضيف ما يصل إلى الترجمات الحرفية التي يمكن أن تضر بعملك وعلاقاتك.


لمنع حدوث ذلك ، من الأفضل تعيين مترجمين معتمدين. إنهم يميلون إلى معرفة أكثر بكثير من مجرد الكلمات التي تحتاج إلى ترجمتها. يفهم المترجمون المحترفون أيضًا الكثير عن الثقافة التي ترتبط بها اللغة. يمكنهم ترجمة مستنداتك مع ضمان وصول الرسالة المقصودة بشكل صحيح.


3. التخصصات


يتخصص العديد من المترجمين المعتمدين في صناعة معينة. هذا مفيد حيث يمكنهم فهم ما تحاول قوله بشكل أفضل. على هذا النحو ، يمكنهم ضمان وجود رسالة مكتوبة بشكل أكثر وضوحًا وإيجازًا وخبرة.


في Language 411 ، لدينا مترجمون معتمدون لأكثر من 160 لغة. إنهم ماهرون في الوثائق العامة ، ولدينا مترجمون متخصصون في المشاريع التكنولوجية ، والهجرة ، والقانونية ، والتسويقية ، والعلمية ، والصحية ، والمشاريع المجتمعية. اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني لاحتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

Certified Translators

3 Reasons to Hire Certified Translators

Companies that do business in foreign markets often need a translation service to communicate. It can be tempting to use translation tools or a bilingual employee. However, neither of these is always the best option, especially when translating business documents. The following are three essential reasons to consider hiring professional translators instead.


1. Accuracy and Consistency


Accuracy is one of the most important reasons to hire professional translators. They translate words and ensure that the grammar, punctuation, and spelling are all correct.


As certified translators are also typically gifted writers, they will help keep your message clear and concise. Additionally, they focus on consistency throughout the text, helping to attain a cohesive brand voice.


2. Cultural Understanding


There is often variation between countries that go far beyond the language. Rules and regulations change, social norms vary, and the meanings of words can be quite different. A common, affectionate term in one language might be offensive in another. All of this can add up to literal translations that can hurt your business and relationships.


To prevent this from occurring, it’s best to hire certified translators. They tend to know much more than just the words you need translated. Professional translators also understand a lot about the culture the language is attached to. They can translate your documents while ensuring the intended message gets across correctly.


3. Specialties


Many certified translators specialize in a specific industry. This is beneficial as they can better understand what you are trying to say. As such, they can ensure an even more clear, concise, and expertly written message.


At Language 411, we have certified translators for more than 160 languages. They are skilled in general documents, and we have translators that specialize in technological, immigration, legal, marketing, scientific, health care, and community projects. Contact us today for a free quote on your translation needs.